Challenges which brings us closer

No matter how much you try to hide

How long and how high may be the ride

We make our best efforts to sublime the conversation 

And one day we all meet somewhere.

This world of sciences and physics is so natural and abundant

I follow up the marker and all the assigned task

While on the play life is conventional 

The more I push the more it reveals

Life is alternate and executive

I allow the natural flow of energy and it justifies

How much to the single core of livelihood 

We all make some significance in this planet

And we come back again and again

I believe that there is something really important with this day

When if I follow my own rail and come back again

What would I remember about myself in this place

This birth of mine is very much illustrative and I am happy being made!

Leave a Reply

