#

Allow me to kiss your wound with the same kind of affection that you seek, allow me to find a little more in you because I know where you belong in this tide, through the nights of disasters till where you have reached I know the journey has been really tight. Who you are and what you pretend to be is a completely new story, I can sense the pain and yet I find myself helpless in designing you in the same, you are a pure being and you make me fly to the rescue. Slowly and effortlessly let me get into our life, touch your hands and heal your life. Looking at you with the same kind of feeling that inside of me gives me reasons to try some another day but I am afraid, where will this lead.

Leave a Reply

