#

‘Sometimes I wish if you could read my mind without me entering to the core of explanations with the effective solution to the Madrid where the history is mandatory to reach the present. All I could do is to wait or move on, maybe someday things would force you to turn back, sit with my memories and narrate it. Maybe someday when you will understand that my presence was not just a coincidence. I am not sure what should I ask for this moment; I am not sure about the things I am surrounded by. I might have needed you the most but you were late to recognize the beauty in my heart. All my life I have been listening to this and I am tired. Don’t know if the time was bothering me the more or just the science of farewell with the frequency. I am rather irritated but that’s alright because somewhere I have the casual breathing pattern, I wall survive with the velocity.’

Leave a Reply

