The eyes that spoke to me

The eyes that spoke to me were your.

Right! so I am talking to the right Way,

the person of my dreams and My Love,

somewhere deep inside when I am broken,

Your eyes strengths me up with threads of Hope,

When I am surrounded by enemy,

your twinkle gives me strength to Love everything,

I am in those ways, I fly and I Dream,

I wake up and it is Still there,

Looking at me, I am looking at Them,

Soon we realize we are no different,

This Green Leafy Love, where everything is Mesmerizing

Be a bowl of everything or Nothing,

This world is full of everything,

After I came back to meet you in my Dreams,

You were as beautiful as it appears,

I am just not telling you,

But I want to make you feel,

how beautiful is your soul,

how beautiful Are we..

Leave a Reply

