The Knot!

‘When I see you, sleeping next to me, I still could not believe, that it has been 4 days already, we are married and That is weird, completely weird, how can I ever see myself doing wonderful as a wife, like you say. The way you try to make things better for me, how come this be the best thing I ever could have. My dear Love, the Love that I feel for Myself is way more Different, It is original and I am not in any diligent position to explain. I started Writing for you, you are the reason, Please tell me these all are not Dreams.’

 

HK

One thought on “The Knot!

Leave a Reply

