Brother, the only one who Bothers

So before I think about you

I always see god to extricate

Whether you both are so alike

I just want you to know

You are special,

More than a romantic novel

That hits national best-seller!

I was a small little cub

Kept in your hands to- pamper

But you bequeathed it life

And the love curved it magic

Thank you dear brother!

You have been permanently that distinct

Persistently a little more then

The guy I would verve and resolve

 

HK

One thought on “Brother, the only one who Bothers

Leave a Reply

