The Best part of Me is yet to be Revealed

The best part of me is yet to be revealed,

I have shown you some part of ‘Me’

And that’s pretty astonishing, isn’t it?

The way I smile and make your world go around,

The way I take care of you and your worries,

But sweeties, the best part of me yet to be revealed,

I am mean and care nothing but myself, like you,

Sweetie, I once asked you if that would be fine,

You showed no concern, and it bothers me now,

What will happen to the world, when the only love I hold will vanish?

What will happen to my world when,

I will choose ego upon it, when I will be mean.

It terrifies me with the thought of taking over your emperor,

But I wonder, this is what you have been doing,

Now I have to feel my throne,

My people needs me, who is going to pay their stomachs,

I, honey!, I am afraid that it may ruin your fake happiness,

Pardon and apologies, but

The best part of me is responsible and I acknowledge this rudeness.

 

 

2 thoughts on “The Best part of Me is yet to be Revealed

  1. You have such an interesting blog. Thanks for sharing. I’m a life coach blogger. Reading blogs is my hobby and I randomly found your blog. I enjoyed reading your posts. All the best for your future blogging endeavors. Please keep in touch with me in Google+, +sridharchandrasekaran Twitter @lifecoachbloger

Leave a Reply

