In your arms

I just closed my eyes to feel the gardern witheen meh

Its a green leafy love that won’nt leme sleep

I just want nufing but your love,

Its onto-you wheather you want me or not!!!

 

 

I could surprisingly feel your touch,

I just love your way catch…

I love you and truely truely do…

 

For meh you are still nothing as you were,

But somehow deep inside I can feel the lust,

Can I call you my babay again,

Can I hug for sure,that once?

 

I just want nufing but your love…

Its a green leafy love…

And as always I say I love you

 

And I truely truely do….

Leave a Reply

