Let the very beautiful part of us be on hold

Let the very beautiful part of us be on hold,
Let it just take rest for sometimes,
Till then let us just quarrel and fight,
Forget about each other and die.
Then one fine morning let the soul originate and bloom
We will kiss our first reappearance in the rain
Look me inside because it’s where I reside
Hold me outside because it’s where I seem to fall

Fine! If you want to continue the ‘US’ I will go with it
We might eat guava and sing that sky
But never give up on me,
Never think that I might have changed…

Let us keep out feet into the galaxy
Opportunities find their ways
Counting on the tremendous silver guards
We might meet each other every day…
We might rediscover each other every day…

Leave a Reply

