#2

Very rare, I do remember you, most of the time you are in my mind, inside the breath and flowing in my veins. You need not prove your presence, you need not hold me tight to prove you love me, even if you say you don’t, and I know you do. There can be normal nights for your normal thoughts but my extraordinary nights awaits your stories, some those you made and some that we will. Even if there occurs time when time is an issue I will wait, I can wait and I am still waiting. It is you who can make me thyself and then I would wonder why that night caused us away. I will pray and then dance for you; I will sing the night of glorified lord, I will reshape our desires if you don’t like the old.

Leave a Reply

