Glowing like you

Have you seen those words wandering around
Your mind throws me imaginational albhabets on the screen
I watch you cry
And why not?
You seem to be mismanaged

It is allright to be messed
It is better than a clash
Life revolves around those
Who believe not in thrash

Dreaming is one of your ignorance
I have seen you dream like a buffet
You close your eyes
You smile
I want to know who is with you in it
Might those hands you held yesterday
She was not me for sure
Still i love the way you adore

Leave a Reply

