When will that sun rise again?

My legs are giving me up
Some memories of our walk
On those lane beyond
I found you again
I asked myself millions of times
When will that sun rise again?

I want to watch it grow
Because it shows me you
I want to feel it shine
Because it bring you through

Once again
It has spoken to me
Believing in that small conversation
I have started to wait again
Like i never stopped waiting for yoy!!

When will that sun rise again?
I want to walk bare foot with you
In cold wet sand
Taking my slippers in one and another clutched in you
I was to feel the incoming rain
I want to hear you again…

Leave a Reply

