sign like glory to me

Baby, I am tired, I need your shoulder to lean. I need you to hold me close to your skin and kiss my cheeks, tell me that “things will work out again”, because we will make it that way. Tell me pretty little lies of my beauty and comfort me with your revealing eyes. Tell me thousand variations of curability and tell me stupid jokes of your jukebox, forward me worst songs ever made on this earth and please follow me shout at you.

Handle me, care for me, do what makes you happy so far but don’t leave me like this in this middle of my storm.

Show me the beauty of this world from your eyes, take me underneath your sky and create a new world for us. Give me manipulative shots of your wisdom and contribute a little to my growth. Be my partner in sin and indulge in making love tonight, just you and I.

Leave a Reply

