Things to be told Everyday to Yourself

Apart so much don’t forget to start your day telling yourself few things

 

 

¨ I am beautiful, because I can wear and be whatever I am and no body can be ME.

 

¨ I know how special I am because I handle my house, my parents and most obviously my friends.

 

¨ I know that my smile is precious, I know how amazing I am.

 

¨ I can handle every situation so wonderfully that someone times I am shocked at my position and strength.

 

¨ I am special and with a purpose.

 

¨ I promise to spread happiness and see good in everything.

 

¨ I know that someone is good in this situation, it is making me feel how special I am to myself

 

¨ I always have time for myself and know that everything is for my good

 

¨ The supreme is with me always

 

 

Now kiss yourself, either your hands or virtually fly kiss standing in front of mirror

 

 

Leave a Reply

